(FREE) Virtual First Fridays EVENT (AUG 7TH)

About this Event

Virtual 1stFridays – Leveraging Social Media to Build your Business & Brand

A TOWN HALL & IG AFTER-PARTY
Date: Friday, August 7, 2020
Time: 8PM (EST) | 7PM (CT) | 5PM (PT)
* INSTAGRAM AFTER-PARTY FOLLOWING
Where: instagram.com/virtual_firstfridays & zoom
#virtualfirstfridays


The Topic we will address this month will be “Virtual 1stFridays – Leveraging Social Media to Build your Business and Brand” with featured guest Speakers; TC_illkillya, Cher Jones, and Rich Fresh. Also, hear from each First Fridays City Leader what’s happening around North America in their cities and what they are doing in response to deaths of George Floyd, Breonna Taylor, Ahmaud Abery, Regis Korchinski-Paquet and the many other preceeding other African Americans and African Canadians.

There will be an After-Party to follow, featuring DJ Sterl The Pearl, one of the hottest disc jockeys in the country “Fight The Power…”. So, get ready for another First Fridays to remember.

Participating First Fridays Cities;

New Orleans LA, Houston TX, San Francisco CA, Oakland CA, Toronto ON, Washington DC, Miami FL, Memphis TN, Jackson, TN, New York City NY, Boston MA, Knoxville TN, Louisville KY, Peel ON, Cincinatti, OH, and Jackson, MS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

close-link
Get the week’s best articles right in your inbox
Subscribe
Join 15K subscribers
close-image