Virtual First Fridays (July) A National Town Hall & IG After-Party

Virtual 1st Fridays – A National Town Hall & IG After-Party The Impact of Racial Unrest & Covid-19 on The Business & Entertainment A TOWN HALL & IG AFTER-PARTY Date: FRIDAY, JULY 3, 2020 Time: 8PM (EST) | 7PM (CT) | 5PM (PT) Location: ONLINE EVENT REGISTER FOR FREE ADMISSION
GET TIX HERE


First Friday’s North America has produced professional networking and social events since 1992 and during this time, we have held thousands of events in over 30 different cities throughout the US, Canada, and several other countries. The Premier Networking event for African-American Entrepreneurs and those with the same interests. Our signature First Friday’s events are held on the First Friday of every month and our International network reach is over 500,000 business owners and professionals. First Friday’s Mixer is known as the Premier networking event for entrepreneurs and professionals of African descent in North America and other parts of the world. This event will bring together more than 1,000 Urban Professionals under one roof for networking, and retail and community sponsors with an impact of over 750,000 people with the marketing muscle of all of our cities. The networking portion of the event will take place from 7pm – 9pm CST, so get there early for your chance to win one of the several giveaways.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

close-link
Get the week’s best articles right in your inbox
Subscribe
Join 15K subscribers
close-image